Reviews

Please provide a Review.


New Feature!
Ratings and Reviews from Home Advisor Customers. 

 

Date Rating & Review

05/06/2020

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Kate M. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning

05/06/2020

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Debbie H. in Mesa, AZ
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: There were a few issues with a helper that were more than taken care of. Conscientious in every way. Job well done!

04/26/2020

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ron B. in Chandler, AZ
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: Complete trust and attention to detail is behind their living up to their name – Job Well Done! Great team and very easy to schedule. I would recommend them to all those wanting anything from a deep cleaning to a presentation appearance!

04/25/2020

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by Ryan H. in Chandler, AZ
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
04/16/2020 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Jackie W. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Very nice and professional team!
04/15/2020 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Mary M. in Mesa, AZ
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Great job, very thorough!!
03/02/2020

5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0

Review by Patricia P. in Mesa, AZ
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Job well done..definitely having them back on a regular basis. Patricia Page in Mesa, Az.

02/26/2020 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0
00000000000
Review by Debbie A. in Chandler, AZ
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments:
02/26/2020
5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0
0000000000
Review by Kathy R. in Gilbert, AZ
Project: One Time Interior House Cleaning
Comments: these two guys came in and spend time washing my walls down. they did a really great job. i planned on hiring them when my house gets all the furniture put back in. very honest people and easy to tell what i wanted them to do.
02/25/2020
5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0
0000000000
Review by Michael S. in Mesa, AZ
Project: Clean House Interior (Maid Service)
Comments: Extremely friendly and professional. It was obvious they they took (take) pride in their work.
02/19/2020
 5.0 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quality: 5.0, Customer Service: 5.0, Value for Money: 5.0
0000000000
Review by Rosa-linda C.
Project: Clean Carpets or Rugs in a Home
Comments: Very thorough great attention to detail. Used green non-toxic products. Also very friendly. I’ve already recommended him to my friends and family.